RSS Feed

Secretive Scouring

Scour: to thoroughly look through something, or to clean something thoroughly

Timon scoured the log to find delicious bugs to munch on.

scoured my face with isopropyl alcohol in hopes that the cranberry juice stains from last night’s bingo party would be removed.

About minimalnomad

If you're into MBTI, I'm an ENTP. I enjoy pursuing a more minimal life, and traveling as often as I can. I'd say I spend all of my free money on travelling. I lead a life of great adventure and reflection. I'm involved in marketing and writing, and may go back into professionally editing again. Basically, I just yolo around America and, soon, the world.

Leave a Reply

