RSS Feed

Video Games and Writing

I’ve done it. I will finally have published work that has my name on it. Soon, I will be providing articles on anything and everything related to games- as well as the hardware involved, on top of all sorts of other electronics-related work. Needless to say, I am elated.

These are two of my favorite things- video games and writing. I’ve been playing video games for the last 12 years of my life, and I’ve been writing for at least 8. The idea that I get to combine them into one entity thrills me to no end. Of course, we all know what this means…

One more reason to buy the latest and greatest. For work, you know?

About minimalnomad

If you're into MBTI, I'm an ENTP. I enjoy pursuing a more minimal life, and traveling as often as I can. I'd say I spend all of my free money on travelling. I lead a life of great adventure and reflection. I'm involved in marketing and writing, and may go back into professionally editing again. Basically, I just yolo around America and, soon, the world.

Leave a Reply

