RSS Feed

Crackin’ Down, Cracked Out (On Coffee Beans)

Just ate a handful of coffee beans.

Image

I do love coffee, but I need to be caffeinated NOW! Don’t cower dear reader; this is only the beginning.

I’m going to be up all night, dedicated to working on a book I need to write. Writers write. I’m a writer. I gotta crack down.

LET’S DO THIS!

About minimalnomad

If you're into MBTI, I'm an ENTP. I enjoy pursuing a more minimal life, and traveling as often as I can. I'd say I spend all of my free money on travelling. I lead a life of great adventure and reflection. I'm involved in marketing and writing, and may go back into professionally editing again. Basically, I just yolo around America and, soon, the world.

3 responses »

  1. I have read so many content on the topic of the blogger lovers but this article is really a pleasant paragraph, keep it up.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

