RSS Feed

Some Progress

Posted on

Well, the purpose of a blog is to be honest, right? Not to garner attention from as many strangers as possible. At least, that is how I look at it.

I’ve slacked off on my book, but I still intend on making a complete product in 85 days. It’s rough writing for a living and writing on the side, but it can be done. It will be done. Time to finish this writing project. It’s boring as anything I’ve ever done, but a job is a job.

About minimalnomad

If you're into MBTI, I'm an ENTP. I enjoy pursuing a more minimal life, and traveling as often as I can. I'd say I spend all of my free money on travelling. I lead a life of great adventure and reflection. I'm involved in marketing and writing, and may go back into professionally editing again. Basically, I just yolo around America and, soon, the world.

Leave a Reply

