RSS Feed

I Have A Brilliant Idea! Snapshot of an Entrepreneur

Hello folks,

In today’s news, I have yet another brilliant idea to add to my list of ideas; however, I am first going to tell you a little bit about myself as I imagine I am somewhat enigmatic.

I’ve always had what I consider to be “brilliant” ideas, from writing books to building transportation based off magnetism (which apparently was a developing idea years ago when I first thought of it) to starting my own companies.

Sometimes, people don’t take my ideas very seriously because I have had the tendency to start an idea and never follow through with it. It isn’t because I get bored (okay, sometimes it is), it is simply that I find out it isn’t right for me or it wasn’t what I thought it would be.

Currently, in order to support my life as a writer, I am going to do something else.

Pursue entrepreneurship.

What is this madness that is always coming out of your mouth?!

You see, this is me. I’ve always had mad ideas; they are simply becoming more refined. A refined madness, if you will. On my journey in entrepreneurship, I imagine I will do much writing, and learning, along the way. Hopefully it will be a fulfilling one which will allow me interesting stories to write about.

I shall now synthesize my list to a few main points:

  • Become a successful author
  • Become a successful entrepreneur
  • Change the world

Idealistic? Perhaps. Realistic? If I keep at it, it is. Which I will do. All I really need to do, to fulfill these goals, is dedicate Q amount of time each week to different aspects I need to work on.

About minimalnomad

If you're into MBTI, I'm an ENTP. I enjoy pursuing a more minimal life, and traveling as often as I can. I'd say I spend all of my free money on travelling. I lead a life of great adventure and reflection. I'm involved in marketing and writing, and may go back into professionally editing again. Basically, I just yolo around America and, soon, the world.

Leave a Reply

