RSS Feed

Find Roommates You Want to Live With

Alrighty folks, I’ve started my crowd funding campaign for my business.

Feel free to contribute to it; any contribution matters, no matter how small. There are a variety of perks to contributing to the campaign, such as getting an awesome shirt designed by me!

If you don’t know, my business centers around using a few different aspects of psychological and personality tendencies to help roommates (especially college-aged folks) find roommates they don’t want to kill on a daily, or weekly, basis. 

I can’t promise monthly yet.

Here is our preliminary site:  http://www.seeroommatcha.com/

Our crowd funding page: http://www.indiegogo.com/projects/roommatcha/x/4719671

Any suggestions for tee shirts and other wear are greatly appreciated! I will soon post pictures of the various tee shirt designs. In the meantime, feel free to take some (free) tests, send us your results, and get free stuff!

Who doesn’t like free stuff?!

Image

*unicorn breath not actually included; product may vary

About minimalnomad

If you're into MBTI, I'm an ENTP. I enjoy pursuing a more minimal life, and traveling as often as I can. I'd say I spend all of my free money on travelling. I lead a life of great adventure and reflection. I'm involved in marketing and writing, and may go back into professionally editing again. Basically, I just yolo around America and, soon, the world.

Leave a Reply

